Giving the Star Treatment
February 25, 2005

Hollywood's biggest stars are getting ready for Oscar night, and "Extra" is giving them the presidential treatment. Everyone from "24's" Kim Raver to "Las Vegas" hotties James Lesure and Nikki Cox and even Teri Polo joined "Extra" at the Westin Century Plaza's presidential suite for the official "Extra" Awards Lounge.

Event planner Gavin Keilly of GBK Events assembled an amazing assortment of goodies for the stars. From Sirius Satellite Radios and cool Ice Tek Watches to Dr. Perricone Skin Care, See Eyewear and Cousin Claudine Jewelry, the stars love it all.

"There have been phenomenal items here today," Kiley said. "There's over $10,000 in value for everyone that has walked through."

And as the stars continue to walk through, they sipped on X-rated Fusion Martinis, munched on great food by Breeze, received Spa Mystique messages and makeovers from Armani.

"I think it's the best makeup in the world," Alexis Stewart insisted. "I'm the biggest fan."

So who will these stars be rooting for come Oscar night? Nikki Cox has her pick: "Cate Blanchett, I'm always a big fan."

Well, just like everyone else, they'll have to wait until Sunday to find out if their picks come true!

And today's your lucky day -- you can enter to win your very own Oscar Lounge gift bag. Just click here.

And check out all the participants who helped make the "Extra" Lounge a smash success. Our thanks to:

Event Planner Gavin Keilly - www.gbkevents.com
Design by Douglas - www.revolutionla.com
Westin Century Plaza Hotel & Spa - www.centuryplazala.com
Breeze Restaurant - www.centuryplazala.com
Spa Mystique - www.centuryplazala.com
Bodega Chocolates - www.bodegachocolates.com
X-Rated Fusion - www.drinkpinkvodka.com
Sharper Image CD/Soother - www.sharperimage.com
Lush Bath products - www.lush.com
Dr. Perricone Skincare - www.nvperriconemd.com
See Eyewear - www.seeeyewear.com
Cousin Claudine Jewelry - www.cousinclaudine.com
Ice Tek Watches - www.icetek.com
Treesje Handbags - www.treesje.com
Nina Beri Lingerie - www.ninaberi.com
Dream Dinners - www.dreamdinners.com
Sirius Satellite Radio - www.sirius.com
Custom Laser Center - www.customlasercenter.com
Shade Hotel - www.shadehotel.com
Crustacean Restaurant - www.anfamily.com

EXTRA BYTES
The stars take in the "Extra" Awards Lounge
EXTRA'S AWARDS WATCH
Don’t miss our Oscar night coverage live online
MORE TOP STORIES
EXTRA DIRECT
Subscribe for hot news, backstage sneaks and Mark and Dayna Q&A
Extra in Your Area
When It's On